This site uses cookies. By continuing, your consent is assumed. Learn more

130.4m shares

Reset eharmony account

opinion
Under certain circumstances, such as...

If you haven't had any luck on the site or are in a committed relationship, you may want to delete your account. To delete your account, you'll have to "close" your account first.

Did you find this helpful?

From there, you can delete all of your information by contacting eHarmony directly via phone or email. If you can't remember your login details, you can click the "Forgot password" link and eHarmony will send you an email to reset your password. Click on your profile at the top of your screen. Go to the top of the screen and click on your profile in the navigation bar. Click the "Account Settings" link. Navigate your Reset eharmony account over "Account Settings" and click it to go to your general account settings page.

Click on the "Billing" button. The right most icon will say "Billing.

It is better to delete...

Click the "Close Account" button at the bottom of the screen. There will be a blue hyperlink that reads "Close Account" on the bottom right-hand side of the screen. Scroll all the way down and click the link. Click the "Yes, close my account" link. After you hit the Reset eharmony account your account button, a new window will pop up on your screen warning you that you'll lose your matches.

We're sorry to see you...

Click the link that says "Yes, close Reset eharmony account account" under the button that says "Nevermind keep my matches. Look for a confirmation email. Your account must be closed first before you can request that eHarmony deletes all your information. Closing your account will make your profile unsearchable, but you'll be able to retrieve your profile information if you decide to use the site again in the future.

Make sure that you want to delete all your information. If you decide that you want to use eHarmony again but have deleted your account, you'll have to reupload all your pictures, rewrite the content in your profile, and retake the questionnaire on the site. If you plan on using your profile in the future, you should just cancel your account rather than deleting it. Send an email to deletemyinfo eharmony. Your subject line should read "Delete My Account Information.

Wait for a response from eHarmony. Give eHarmony a call to delete your information. If you've been unable to contact eHarmony through email, you can give them Reset eharmony account call.

Can you please delete it and send me Reset eharmony account confirmation email when it's deleted? Include your email address to get a message when this question is answered. Already answered Not a question Bad question Other. Did this article help you? Cookies make wikiHow better.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our cookie policy. Thanks for letting us know.

In the interest of keeping...

Help answer questions Learn more. We're sorry to see you go!

Under certain circumstances, such as...

Before we can delete your account information, you will first need to close your account from within your Account Settings page. Login to txtsrving.info using your username and password. click the "Forgot password" link and eHarmony will send you an email Reset eharmony account reset your password.

In the interest of keeping the Personality Profile an honest assessment of your inner You can change certain parts of your Profile page, which is the first.

MORE: Skype porn accounts

MORE: Kik password reset without email

YOU ARE HERE: